Tuesday, 3 June 2014

1 Week to go.

1 week till E3 and under 6 days to the main conferences. Interesting see what comes out of it this year, hopefully a decent show, with games starting to make use of the new console hardware.


UTC and GMT are the same.
People living on BST add +1 hour to the GMT time. 



DAY: Monday 09th June.
Microsoft:
9Am PT/ 4pm GMT
EA:
11.30Am PT/ 6.30pm GMT
Ubisoft
2.30pm PT/ 9.30pm GMT
Sony
5.30Pm PT/
DAY:
Tuesday 10th June
0.30am GMT
Nintendo

8.30am PT/ 3.30pm GMT